What’s your game plan?!

Y’all!!!! I am in a literal food coma! After our Diner’s Drive-In’s and Dive’s road trip last week…..I am mizzzzrabulllll!!!!! And you would think that I wouldn’t have the desire to eat for a while, but that’s just not the case. It’s like total opposite. I can’t stop! But it started before the road trip….

This summer has been very chaotic, so my exercise routine was inconsistent–to say the least! And with the move, we have been eating out A.LOT. Like, a lot, a lot. I feel so blah! Let me just define “blah”…..

bloated, no energy, weight gain, sluggish, exhausted, just blah….

And I’m tired of it!! I’m so ready to lose some weight and feel better!

So…..Michael and I have decided to CHALLENGE ourselves! We have formed a gameplan. Well, actually Advocare has formed the gameplan…we’re just joining the team! For the next 24 days, we will jumpstart our bodies to achieve some goals that we have set. The main goal: To feel better and do better for our bodies!

We’re hoping some other people will want to join in and take this challenge with us. So, if you’ve been looking for a good time to get healthy….now’s the time! And there’s no better way to do it than with people who will keep you accountable.

We start next Tuesday! For those of you who want to really have some fun with it, come over Tuesday evening for a weigh in and we’ll kick off a contest! Biggest loser in weight and inches. And everyone who completes the 24 days with no cheating, will win a prize!

I’ve included the link to the Advocare 24 Day Challenge web page. Watch the video. Read about it. And then call or message me to order your goodies!

https://www.advocare.com/products/challenge.aspx

 

Don’t sit on the sideline watching other people get healthy! Let’s do it together!!

Goodnight, friends!

Leave a Reply

