Who wants to go on a road trip!?

I don’t know if you’ve noticed or not, but there’s a big topic that I haven’t written about yet.

MARRIAGE.

I’ve had someone request this topic, but I figured I’d save it for our 10 year anniversary. We will celebrate this “big deal” next Friday, August 26th. But….we’re celebrating all week!

Tomorrow morning, we’ll head out on a 6 day road trip!!!!! Michael and I love to eat…..and we’re big fans of Triple D (Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives). So….we’re road tripping through Mississippi-Tennessee-Kentucky-West Virginia-North Carolina-Georgia-Alabama.

I want y’all to go with us. I will blog the whole week. Sharing stories of our marriage. The ups. The downs. The fun times. And the horrible times. The #reallife of marriage. I’ll also be posting pictures and videos of our trip and our marriage.

Join us on this fun trip……and be encouraged. Marriage is hard. The past 10 years have been a rollercoaster. But the ride has been fun. And with each loop-de-loop, we’ve grown closer together.

So, get some sleep…and stay tuned for our 1st road trip update!

Goodnight, friends! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

